14 September 2017
President's Putter

President's Putter 2017

The President's Putter competition was held this evening and, as usual, the three Perth Rotary clubs took part at Blairgowrie Golf Club.

The Grand Slam was not to be for our Perth Kinnoull players and our captain Willie Monks is pictured handing the trophy to Graham Thom on behalf of the Perth Club members who were this year's winners.   

Photo by Ian E Brown.

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy