26 April 2022
Club AGM - Team Photo

Ahead of our 2022 AGM on 26th April, we had a picture taken of club members.

From front row to back row, left to right, are

Chris Kirk, Bob Riddell, Brian Johnston, Colin Moreland, Douglas Sinclair, Bob Thomson, Steve Blackett, Bob Abernethy, Ian E.Brown, Frank Muirden, Ian Stevenson, John Steven, Ron McClelland, Iain Brown, Brian Raine, Gillian Marsh, Willie Monks, John Cormack, Steve Fairlie, Bill Smith, Ken Thompson.

Not pictured are Eddie Anderson, George Delgaty, Kevin Fearn, Bob Gray, Bob Reid and Michael Thomson.

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement